How to Reset the Picture Keeper V4

webadmin admin123 posted this on Oct 25, 2016

Resetting Picture Keeper

 If you would like to remove all the files that have been stored on a Picture Keeper and return it to its original condition, you can reset your Picture Keeper. The Reset Picture Keeper function will only remove pictures from the Picture Keeper, NOT your computer.

  • Windows and Mac, Picture Keeper v4.0

  • Click the Gear symbol to display the Menu

  • Click Reset PIcture Keeper.

  • Enter your name or Initials in the blank field and click OK.

  • A Picture Keeper has been reset dialogue box will open when complete.

 

 

CAUTION: Please make sure you have another copy of your digital pictures (ie. on your hard drive C: or elsewhere) prior to resetting your Picture Keeper.

 

 If you need any assistance, please contact support